Meet your Student Services team

e're here to help! Click on names for more information and contact details.


Dr Alan Abelson

Director (First Year)

Aphra Rogers

Program Associate (First Year)

Tracy Brons

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans (Academic) and (Teaching & Learning)

Lindsay Campbell

Curriculum/Degree & Exchange Coordinator

Stacy Shane

Manager, Student Services

Marianna Kontopoulou

Associate Dean (Academic)

Jason Summers

Embedded Counsellor

Catherine Gurnsey

Academic Accommodations Coordinator

Gillian Woodruff

Program Associate (APSC200)

Micheline Johnston

Program Advisor(First Year) 

Mofi Badmos

International Student Experience Associate

Shelly Stilson

Office Assistant

Come Visit Us:

Student Services Office
Beamish-Munro Hall, Room 300
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Mainline: 613-533-2055, Fax: 613-533-2721