Office Staff

Multimedia Support Analyst: Simon Bailey

Computer Systems Technologist: Chris Barker, 613-533-2442

Administrative Assistant to the NSERC Chair in Design Engineering: Myriam Beaulne, 613-533-6000 ext. 79298

Computer Systems Technologist: Rod Berndt, 613-533-2442

Multimedia Support Analyst (BTech): Robert Bertschi, 613-533-6000 ext. 78982

Awards Officer & Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean (Academic) & Associate Dean (Teaching & Learning)Tracy Brons, 613-533-6000 ext. 78266

Computer Systems Technologist: Phil Brown, 613-533-2442

Manager, Financial Services, FEAS: Margaret Burns, 613-533-6000 ext. 79079

Administrative, Recruitment & Events CoordinatorCortney Clark, 613-533-6000 ext. 74188

Curriculum, Degree List, and Committees Coordinator: Lindsay Campbell, 613-533-6000 ext. 74091

Electronics Technologist: Roy Campsall, 613-533-6029

Outreach Coordinator: Scott Compeau, 613-533-6000 ext. 75640

Instructional DesignerLeigha Covell, 613-533-6000 ext. 78862

Indigenous Access and Recruitment Coordinator (Professional Programs): Ann Deer

Course Design and Development Specialist: Bryn Fraser 

Aboriginal Community Engagement Coordinator: Justin Gordanier

Academic Accommodation Coordinator:  Catherine Gurnsey, 613-533-6000 ext. 78013

Multimedia Support Analyst: Amir Heidari

Human Resources and Staffing Assistant:  Julia Higginson, 613-533-6000 ext.75282

Manager, IT Support: Paul Hiles, 613-533-6000 x77838

Program Coordinator (First Year): Micheline Johnston, 613-533-6000 ext. 74092

Assessment & Quality Assurance Coordinator: Jake Kaupp, 613-6000 ext, 79517

Personal Counsellor (Faculty)Laura MacLachlan, 613-533-2055

Workshop Attendant, Integrated Learning Centre: Steve McNally, 613-533-6000 ext. 79089

Digital Communications Specialist: Stuart McPherson, 613-533-6000 ext. 74205

Instructional Designer: Brittany McRae

Administrative Assistant to the Dean: Ann Messenger, 613-533-2055

Communications Specialist: Matt Mills, 613-533-6000 ext. 79175

Electro-Mechanical Technologist: Gary Neff, 613-533-6000 ext. 78661

Instructional Designer:  Katherine Prescott

Program Administrator (Queen's Innovation Connector): Melanie Robb ext. 79073

Program Associate (First Year): Aphra Rogers, 613-533-6000 ext. 79406/77650

Financial Coordinator:  Lori Roy 613-533-6000 ext. 77199

Librarian: Nasser Saleh

Research AssociateDeena Salem

Manager, Student Services: Stacy Shane, 613-533-2055

Manager, Human Resources: Dayna Smith, 613-533-6000 ext. 75978

Manager, IT Systems and Development : Graydon Smith, 613-533-6000 x77578

Project Assistant: Teresa Smith, 613-533-6000 ext. 78573

Administrative Secretary: Shelly Stilson, 613-533-2055 (Main Office Line)

IT Systems Specialist: Jill Storey, 613-533-6000 x75834

Personal Counsellor (Faculty): Jason Summers, 613-533-2055

Manager, Online Learning and Development: Eric Tremblay, 613-533-6000 ext. 78212

Electrical Technologist: Michael Vanberkel, 613-533-6000 ext. 75113

Financial Assistant & Committees Support: Karen Walker, 533-6000 ext. 78211

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies): Tammy Wintle, 613-533-6000 ext. 78797

Program Associate (APSC200): Gillian Woodruff, 613-533-6000 ext. 75360

IT Systems Specialist:  Cory Wyatt, 613-533-6000 ext. 77355

Project Manager (BTech): David Yokom, 613-533-6000 ext. 77604