Faculty and Staff Directory

Click on a column heading to sort the data by Last Name, Department, etc.
Enter search term in the relevant column heading to filter results (touch the base of the column heading to open filter box).

First Name
Last Name
Title
Department
Tel.
Email
Kevin Deluzio Dean
Sc'88, MSc'90, PhD'98, Professor of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 engdean@queensu.ca
Mark Green Vice Dean (Graduate Studies and Recruitment) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 greenm@queensu.ca
Ann Messenger Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Secretary to the Faculty Board Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 engadmin@queensu.ca
Marianna Kontopoulou Associate Dean (Academic) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 engineering.academic@queensu.ca
Brian Frank Associate Dean (Teaching & Learning) & DuPont Canada Chair in Engineering Education, Research and Development
BSc, MSc, PhD (Queen's), P.Eng., Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78266 brian.frank@queensu.ca
Tracy Brons Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans (Academic) and (Teaching & Learning) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78266 Eng.DeanAcad.Admin@queensu.ca
Amir Fam Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
B.Sc (Alexandria University), MSc, PhD (University of Manitoba), P.Eng., Professor of Civil Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78797 amir.fam@queensu.ca
Emily McCracken Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Dean & Associate Dean (Recruitment & Graduate Studies and Research) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78797 emily.mccracken@queensu.ca
Shahram Yousefi Associate Dean (Corporate Relations) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 s.yousefi@queensu.ca
Ronald Anderson Chair, Faculty Board
PhD P.Eng., Professor in Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Faculty Administration 613-533-2565 ext. 32565 anderson@queensu.ca
Sarah Kauffman Executive Director (Finance & Administration)
BA (Western), CPA, CA
Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 sarah.kauffman@queensu.ca
Greg Bavington Executive Director (Queen's Innovation Connector)
BSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-2786 greg.bavington@queensu.ca
Alan Ableson Director (First Year)
BSc (Guelph), MSc, PhD (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75804 ableson@queensu.ca
Chelsea Elliott Director (Corporate Relations) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 74042 elliottc@queensu.ca
Melanie Howard Director (Outreach & Aboriginal Access)
BAH, B.Ed. (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78563 director@aboriginalaccess.ca
Stephen Hunt Director (Faculty IT)
BSc (Brock)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78290 stephen.hunt@queensu.ca
Adam Walker Director (Faculty Marketing & Communications)
BA (Trent)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75488 adam.walker@queensu.ca
Simon Smith Facility and Operations Manager
BSChE (Arkansas), MES (Queen's), P.Eng.
Faculty Administration 613-533-6772 simon.smith@queensu.ca
David Yokom Project Manager
MSc, BSc (Queen's), P.Eng.
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 77604 david.yokom@queensu.ca
Christa Camirand HR Manager Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78963 christa.camirand@queensu.ca
Kate Spoljaric Advisor, Human Resources, FEAS Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75978 kate.spoljaric@queensu.ca
Stacy Shane Manager, Student Services on leave Faculty Administration 613-533-2055 shanes@queensu.ca
Micheline Johnston Student Service Manager (Interim) Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext.74093 micheline.johnston@queensu.ca
Aphra Rogers Program Associate (First Year)
BSCh (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 77650 aphra.rogers@queensu.ca
Gillian Woodruff Program Associate (APSC200)
BSc, MSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 75360 gillian.woodruff@queensu.ca
George Sweetman Academic Coordinator, Engineering and Applied Science Internship Program
BSc (Queen's), P.Eng., Adjunct Instructor
Faculty Administration - sweetmng@queensu.ca
Sara Couto Personal Counsellor Faculty Administration - sec16@queensu.ca
Eric Tremblay Manager, Online Teaching and Learning Team
M.Ed. (Phoenix), BA (Queen's), BSc (Queen's)
Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78212 eric.tremblay@queensu.ca
Nerissa Mulligan Assessment and Analytics Lead Faculty Administration 613-533-6000 ext. 78561 nerissa.mulligan@queensu.ca
David Strong Professor
BSc (Queen's), P.Eng., Professor of Applied Science, Cross-Appointed to Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Faculty Administration - strongd@queensu.ca
Lindsay Campbell Program Associate First Year (Interim) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74092 lindsay.campbell@queensu.ca
Mofiyinfoluwa (Mofi) Badmos Program Advisor, International and Student Experience Associate Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78289 engineering.intladvisor@queensu.ca
Teri Wagar Program Assistant (APSC 480, 381, 200, 100) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext 77198 -
Shelly Stilson Office Assistant Office Staff 613-533-2055 shelly.stilson@queensu.ca
Catherine Gurnsey Academic Accommodation Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78013 gurnseyc@queensu.ca
Administrative, Recruitment & Events Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74188 engineering.events@queensu.ca
    Coordinator, Curriculum/Degree List & Committees Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74091 engineering.committees@queensu.ca
Nasser Saleh Librarian Office Staff - salehn@queensu.ca
Leigha Covell Instructional Designer Office Staff 613-533-6000 leigha.covell@queensu.ca
Simon Bailey Multimedia Support Analyst Office Staff - sjb11@queensu.ca
Robert Bertschi Multimedia Support Analyst (BTech) Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78982 robert.bertschi@queensu.ca
Scott Compeau Outreach Lead Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75640 scott.compeau@queensu.ca
Matt Mills Communications Specialist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79175 m.mills@queensu.ca
Jessica VanDusen Web Manager Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77421 jessica.vandusen@queensu.ca
Paul Hiles Manager, IT Support Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77838 paul.hiles@queensu.ca
Chris Barker Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 chris.barker@queensu.ca
Rod Berndt Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 berndtr@queensu.ca
Phil Brown Computer Systems Technologist Office Staff 613-533-2442 phil.brown@queensu.ca
Graydon Smith Manager, IT Systems and Development Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77578 graydon.smith@queensu.ca
Jill Storey IT Systems Specialist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75834 jill.storey@queensu.ca
Cory Wyatt IT Systems Specialist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77355 cory.wyatt@queensu.ca
Roy Campsall Electronics Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6029 campsalr@queensu.ca
Steve McNally Workshop Attendant, Integrated Learning Centre Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79089 steve.mcnally@queensu.ca
Gary Neff Electro-Mechanical Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78661 gary.neff@queensu.ca
Michael Vanberkel Electrical Technologist Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75113 mike.vanberkel@queensu.ca
Margaret Burns Financial & Operational Officer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79079 margaret.burns@queensu.ca
Melissa de Haan Financial Assistant Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79166 melissa.dehaan@queensu.ca
Karen Walker Financial Assistant Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 78211 walkerk@queensu.ca
Lori Roy Financial Coordinator Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 77199 lori.roy@queensu.ca
Jenica Brady Staffing Officer Office Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75282 jenica.brady@queensu.ca
Jane McMillan Executive Director (Development) Advancement Staff 613-533-2160 jane.mcmillan@queensu.ca
William Pennell Senior Development Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79531 william.pennell@queensu.ca
Tyson Champagne Senior Development Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75985 tyson.champagne@queensu.ca
Maura Doyle Development Coordinator Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 79533 doylem@queensu.ca
Emily Edwards Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Officer Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 74594 emily.edwards@queensu.ca
Joanne Grills Faculty Advancement Coordinator Advancement Staff 613-533-6000 ext. 75248 joanne.grills@queensu.ca